photo of House Chamber with link to House Main Menu

House Majority Office

Majority Floor Leader: Erin D. Herbig (D-Belfast)

Assistant Majority Floor Leader: Jared F. Golden (D-Lewiston)

The House Majority Office may be contacted at

House Majority Office
Room 333, State House
2 State House Station
Augusta, Maine 04333-0002
tel: (207) 287-1430
web site:

Majority Office Staff

Related Links

Speaker of the House

House Minority Office (Republican)

Clerk of the House

Assistant Clerk of the House

Please send any questions and comments
about the House of Representatives web site to

(last updated 12/7/16)